查询 & 预订

我们会快速回复所有询问. 当您在我们的官方网站上直接预订时,我们的价格保证是最低的. 寻求帮助 称呼 或者 微信 我们的预订 +62 819 9932 7765

别墅空间
每日汇率
卧室别墅
含早餐
从价格
US $ 200
卧室别墅
含早餐
从价格
US$300
卧室别墅
含早餐
从价格
375 美元
更多 卧室别墅
电邮或致电我们
对于价格
联系我们
网上预定 信用卡.
价格包括 21% 政府服务税 & 服务费.

  • 成人孩子 

我们所有的询问为尽快回复. 对于快速反馈和最低保证利率可以让您预订我们的官方网站或电话直接向我们的预订 +62 361 731 100 EXT 101

我们常常客满,不能提供延迟退房. 如果你想延迟退房,我们有可用的别墅则下列收费. 至下午6点半天率, 下午6点后全日率将不收取费用.

别墅生活涵盖所有的声音和自然的气味. 客人可能会被用来早晨公鸡和稻田烟采收后被烧. 我们的工作人员做一切可能,让您保持冷静和放松,但有时性质不能改变. 我们感谢你对此事的理解.

地点

空间别墅位于JL. Drupadi酒店, 就在奥贝罗伊的主干道 (JL Laksmana). 该别墅有许多餐馆和咖啡馆在热门的Seminyak的步行距离内“吃街”. 海滩和著名的La平家萤, Ku De Ta和妈妈三间餐厅都很近. 别墅的空间在什么现在被认为塞米亚克接近一切的“总理别墅区”的中心,使一个别墅度假精彩. 只是 20 从机场,客人分钟车程,可以在自己的私人别墅被放宽.

Enquiry & Booking

We respond to all enquiries as soon as possible. For fast feedback and guaranteed lowest rate make your booking direct on this our official website, or telephone directly to our Reservations on +62 361 731 100 ext 101

Space Villas
Daily Rates
One Bedroom Villa
Including Breakfast
Rates from
US$200
Two Bedrooms Villa
Including Breakfast
Rates from
US$275
Three Bedrooms Villa
Including Breakfast
Rates from
US$350
More Bedrooms Villa
eMail or Call Us
For Rates
Contact Us
Book Online with Credit Card.
Rates including 21% Govt Tax & Service Charge.

  • AdultChildren 

We respond to all inquiries as soon as possible. For fast feedback and guaranteed lowest rate possible make your reservation on our official website or telephone directly to our Reservations on +62 361 731 100 ext 101

We are often fully booked and can’t offer late check outs. If you wish to check out late and we have available  villas then the following charges apply. Until 6pm half day rate, after 6pm full day rate will be charged.

Villa Living encompasses all the sounds and smells of nature. Guests may not be used to morning roosters and smoke from rice fields being burnt after harvest. Our staff do all possible to make your stay calm and relaxing but sometimes nature cannot be changed. We appreciate your understanding on this matter.

Location

Space Villas is located on Jl. Drupadi, just off the main road of Oberoi (Jl Laksmana). The Villas are within walking distance of numerous Restaurants and cafes in the popular Seminyak “Eat Street”. The beach and the well known La Luciola, Ku De Ta and Mama San restaurants all close by. Space Villas are in the center of what is now considered the “Prime Villa district” in Seminyak close to everything to make a villa holiday wonderful. Just 20 minutes drive from the airport and guests can be relaxing at their own private villa.